Deliciously diet roasted veggies

Hallo everybody.

It’s been a year since I’ve post my last recipe.

Since then a lot of thing have changed in my life. I graduated from a master degree in Clinical Psychology and I’ve got married!!!

Now that I came back from our honeymoon, I can finally get back to food and blog 🙂

Over this year also my attitude on food as changed. I am trying to eat more healthy, and I can’t wait to share my attempt with all of you.

Yesterday I’ve made this delicious veggie casserole, oil free, butter free…. just vegetables!

I’ve just cut the vegetables into chunks and put in a casserole that I’ve covered with parchment paper. I’ve sprinkled mixed herbs, salt and pepper and put into the oven for just 30 minutes + 10 minutes of broiler function. That’s it!

Ingredients:

1 red bell pepper

2 zucchini

1 eggplant peeled

10 cherry tomatoes

1 or 2 red onion

fresh chili pepper

1 tblp mixed mediterranean herbs (oregano, rosmery, basil, thyme, majoran)

1 tsp smoked paprika

salt to taste

I am so sorry for the poor picture that I took with my phone, but believe me it was delicious even though no fat was added 🙂

2 thoughts on “Deliciously diet roasted veggies

Leave a Reply

